top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Sunetra Sarker misses Casualty

Former Casualty actress Sunetra Sarker who played the character of Dr Zoe Hanna from 2007 until 2016, has announced that she misses Casualty.

In an interview with What's on TV, they asked:

Change the subject, you left Casualty last May, do you miss it?

Sunetra replied: “Absolutely. Zoe Hanna found a place in people’s hearts. I can’t escape her, everywhere I go, somebody wants to talk about her. After eight years, it was time to go, but I’m still in touch with the cast; we’re family. I spent New Year with Jane Hazlegrove, who played Dixie, and I texted Michael French, who played Zoe’s ex-lover Jordan, today. Jordan and Zoe are still dear to us and we always laugh about those days.”


Read the full interview here


Search by: #Sunetra_Sarker

Comments


bottom of page